Board of Directors

Updated Friday April 21, 2017 by Admin Two.

Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Name Office Phone Email
Briggs Greenwood President   briggs_greenwood@hotmail.com
Sheri Henson Treasurer   sheri.henson@gmail.com
Stacy Oakley Secretary   soakley8@nc.rr.com
Doug Dahms Member 919-280-9111 dahms.douglas@frontier.com
Tom Irby Member 919-306-8717 tomirby12@gmail.com
Aleksandra Padua Member 919-412-7159 aleksandrapadua@yahoo.com
Duncan Riley Member   driley@unc.edu