Board of Directors

Updated Monday May 21, 2018 by Admin Two.

Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Name Office Phone Email
Briggs Greenwood President   briggs_greenwood@hotmail.com
Sheri Henson Treasurer   sheri.henson@gmail.com
Stacy Oakley Secretary   soakley8@nc.rr.com
Aleksandra Padua Member   aleksandrapadua@yahoo.com
Zach Kirby Member   ztkirby@gmail.com
Roger Nelsen Member   rogernelsen@gmail.com
Kathy Macy Member   kathymacy@msn.com