Volleyball 2017 Results


Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
    North Wake Storm HE 1
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 3
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    North Wake Storm HE 2
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
 
Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 2
    Cresset Christian Academy 3
 
Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 1
    Cresset Christian Academy 2
 
Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
    Wilmington Cardinals HE 2
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Cary Crowns HE 0
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 3
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Cary Crowns HE 2
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
    Johnston County HE 2
 
Friday, September 8, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Chatham Thunder HE 0
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 3
 
Friday, September 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Chatham Thunder HE 2
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Alamance Acers HE Team A 2
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Alamance Acers HE Team B 2
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 3
    North Wake Storm HE 0
 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
    North Wake Storm HE 2
 
Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 3
    St. Mary's School 0
 
Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 2
    St. Mary's School 0
 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 3
    Oxford Prep High School 0
 
Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Falls Lake Academy 3
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 1
 
Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
    Cary Crowns HE 2
 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 3
    Durham Academy 2
 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 1
    Durham Academy 2
 
Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 0
    Voyager Academy 3
 
Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 0
    Voyager Academy 2
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 2
    Grace Christian of Sanford Tournament 0
 
Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 2
    Grace Christian of Sanford Tournament 0
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Woods Charter School 0
Varsity Volleyball Team (Varsity Volleyball) 3
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
JV Volleyball Team (JV Volleyball) 2
    St. Thomas More Academy (Raleigh) 1